Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (985) 764-6866 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Enormous Variety of Rustic Furniture In Stock!!!

review rating

DJ is an excellent sales consultant that goes over and beyond to satisfy his customers. The nationwide retail stores can I match Haydel's customer service!

Google Icon Robert Newsome 10/21/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

The ABSOLUTE top of the line customer service experience that I have had since visiting here in Laplace. Both of the gentlemen were professional, funny and easy to do business with. Don't just take my word for it Laplace and surrounding areas, but try it for yourself. There are some AMAZING deals in that place...I just ran out of $$$. Lol! They made me feel like my daughter and I were their friends. I purchased a washer dryer combo and a stainless steel refrigerator. Their deals are unbelievable!!! Thanks again Haydel's. You made our day and we immediately returned home. Didn't have to look any further.

Google Icon Shirley Yokley Price 3/6/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service as usual. They have some nice furniture at good prices.

Google Icon Debbie Fetty 12/4/2021

Thank you Debbie Fetty!
- Michael

See Review on Google

review rating

Shop local! These folks have always been and continue to be an absolute joy to do business with. Why waste time and money driving all the way to the city when you can get everything you need from right in your own backyard? Give Haydel’s a try today!

Facebook Icon Michael Baltazar 9/24/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- DJ

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A year ago I purchased items from Haydel's, among them a new fridge. I went to Haydel's because of competitive pricing but primarily because of their extraordinary customer service and personal customer care. The fridge had problems from the start and Michael Haydel, family and staff worked to correct those and enforce the warranty. My trust in Haydel's was well-placed and today I have a new fridge. It was delivered by polite, well-spoken and professional staffers who showed care and consideration for me, my property and household and neighbors. They also worked cleanly leaving no debris inside or out. This is why when needing furniture or appliances, Haydel's will again be my first call - you cannot get their service from any big box store.

Google Icon Donna Gibson 9/20/2022

Look what Donna Gibson had to say about us!
- Michael

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service.

Google Icon John Oliver 9/3/2022

We appreciate you!
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly helpful place to buy furniture

Google Icon Shelby Oliver 9/8/2022

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and associates!!!

Google Icon Mary Hoffmann 11/5/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Google

review rating

The ABSOLUTE top of the line customer service experience that I have had since visiting here in Laplace. Both of the gentlemen were professional, funny and easy to do business with. Don't just take my word for it Laplace and surrounding areas, but try it for yourself. There are some AMAZING deals in that place...I just ran out of $$$. Lol! They made me feel like my daughter and I were their friends. I purchased a washer dryer combo and a stainless steel refrigerator. Their deals are unbelievable!!! Thanks again Haydel's. You made our day and we immediately returned home. Didn't have to look any further.

Google Icon Shirley Yokley Price 3/6/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our first experience purchasing from Haydel’s and let me just say, I’m blown away! From the selection they had in the store to the customer service, everything was on point! My husband and I were searching for a sectional sofa and not only was the one we found gorgeous, it was delivered the next day and even prettier in our home! I’ve lived in St. Charles Parish my whole life and never visited this furniture store and now I’ll never go anywhere else! Michael - you delivered on EVERY level!! THANK YOU!!

Facebook Icon Kati Ward 4/21/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend Haydel’s. They are wonderful to work with and so patient with us. And Pam OMG I love her! She made my day with her positive sweet personality

Facebook Icon Jane Haydel Madere 11/29/2021

We appreciate you!
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend Haydel’s in Norco. Everyone is so kind, and the owner is hands on and greets you like a friend. Their customer service is great and they do their best to make sure you leave happy. Very pleased with everything we have purchased from Haydel’s!

Facebook Icon Lindsey Eichhorn Vicknair 3/11/2022

Look what Lindsey Eichhorn Vicknair had to say about us!
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my second purchase from Haydels. I did not even have to leave my home to purchase a dishwasher. Price and product were perfect. Also delivery and installation was exceptional, plus we did not need to worry about disposing of the old one. I would highly recommend Haydels for all appliances or furniture.

Google Icon Patricia Kolb 6/2/2022

Another great review!
- DJ Coughlin

See Review on Google

review rating

Haydel’s Furniture & Appliance just delivered and installed our new refrigerator days ahead of the expected date, Yay!!! Michael is knowledgeable about his products and a pleasure to deal with (so were the delivery guys!) If you live in St. Charles Parish and want to keep your spending local you really should make a trip to Norco to look at their products. Also delivery and installation with removal of your old appliance included in the delivery price! Try that at a big box store. My family has been purchasing from Haydel’s for decades, always with good prices and the best service. Thank You Haydel’s!

Facebook Icon Tim Brady 5/7/2020

Wow! We really have the best customers � thank you.
- DJ

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A five star experience!! I need a new washer. I love the one I have, but it breaks too often. I wanted something similar from a different manufacturer. I showed Michael what I have. He gave me two similar options. I did my research and made a choice. He saved me hours of leg work that I really don’t have. Delivery the same week! What more can you ask for.

Facebook Icon Debbie Gibson Skrmetta 3/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- DJ

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Staff were extremely professional and friendly. Good local business that takes care of their customers.

Google Icon Brandon Dutreix 7/9/2021

Look what Brandon Dutreix had to say about us!
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

Super friendly and great selection. Great inventory and same day delivery in my case. This is our third purchase (washer, dishwasher, and microwave) on 3 months. We will keep our business local.

Google Icon Rick Ball 10/18/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- DJ

See Review on Google

review rating

Great buying experience. He answered all of my questions via text. Really made it easy to purchase my dining room set and explained how delivery works. If I needed something in the future I would use them for sure.

Google Icon Kenny Graves 7/21/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding

See Review on Google

review rating

Mr. Micheal was so helpful. I just recently purchased my first home and he found exactly what I was looking for and for the best price.

Facebook Icon Taylor Rebowe 8/28/2017

We're honored Taylor Rebowe chose to shop with us!
- Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the store always great service and friendly atmosphere. Appreciate the care I received.

Facebook Icon Roxanna L. Colon 5/7/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love my new sofa and loveseat.. and coffee table with matching end tables.....I strongly support local businesses.. Go see Haydels... great prices and service!!

Facebook Icon Jody Millet Duhon 3/23/2019

Thank you Jody Millet Duhon!
- Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This was my first time at Haydel's and I had a great experience. My husband grew up in the area and his family has been shopping here for years. The staff was extremely friendly and I can say with certainty (we searched high and low for a mattress before today) that we got the absolute best deal. Our mattress is being delivered first thing in the morning and I am so happy! Thanks Haydel's!!!

Facebook Icon Chelsea Marie Crowder 7/13/2017

Thank you very much for the positive review. It's very important to us to make sure our customers are well taken care of just like they were family. We look forward to seeing you when we can help again!
- Michael Haydel

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful, patient sales people. Not overbearing like most when you walk into a furniture store. They were very informative and if they did not have something in the store, they knew how to get it & ordered it for me. Prices very comparable & great to buy local. Very happy from my experience!

Google Icon Terrilyn Evans 7/12/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Michael Haydel

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been to Haydel's furniture and appliances twice and both times my experience was exceptional. The store atmosphere is very inviting and the staff seemed very knowledgeable. I purchased a sofa and recliner set along with a kitchen table and chairs. The salesman, Nick, was very patient with me and took the time to explain to me the different material/costs differences between each set. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a personal interaction and friendly environment- and the prices were very competitive with large box stores. I am pleased with my purchase and experience. Overall, I would give this store a 10!

Facebook Icon Alex Kapesis 11/27/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Michael Haydel

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Haydel's furniture is a great family/community store where family matters

Facebook Icon Dennis Ralph Coughlin Jr. 2/8/2017

We appreciate you!
- Michael Haydel

See Review on Facebook

Already a Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Haydel's Furniture-Appliances-Bedding